DUJASE - Editorial Board


Editor

Prof. Dr. Chowdhury Farhan Ahmed

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Email: farhan@du.ac.bd
Convener of the Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu

Dean, Faculty Engineering and Technology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, BangladeshEmail: hafizbabu@du.ac.bd, deanengg@du.ac.bd
Members of the Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Saeed Mahmud Ullah

Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, BangladeshEmail: ullahsm@du.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. A.N.M Hamidul Kabir

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, BangladeshEmail: hamidulkabir.du@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Arroza Shelly

Dept. of Nuclear Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, BangladeshEmail: shelley@du.ac.bd

Assistant Prof. Dr. Sejuty Rahman

Dept. of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000, BangladeshEmail: sejuti@gmail.com
Members of the Advisory Panel

Prof. Dr. Bhim Charan Meikap

Professor and Head, Dept. of Chemical  Engineering, India Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur 721302, West Bengal, IndiaMobile: +919414624980Email: bcmeikap@che.iitkgp.ac.in, bcmeikap@gmail.com

Bidyut Baran Saha Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Multiscale Science and Engineering for Energy and the Environmental Thrust (MSE3), International Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research (WPI-12CNER), Kyushu University, 744 Motooka, Ntshi-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka 819-0395, JapanEmail: saha.baran.bidyut.213@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Tariqul Islam

CEng, FIET, SMIEEE, SMIEICE, Dept. of Electricl, Eletronics and Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment,Universiti Kebangsaan Malayasia (UKM),43600 Bangi, SE; Amgpr, MalayasiaEmail: tariqul@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Hasan Shahid

Robotics and Renewable Energy, Queen Mary University of LondonMobile: +44(0) 20 7882 3319Email: m.h.shaheed@qmul.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Naoyuki Takaki

Dept. of Nuclear Safety Engineering, India Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Tokyo City University, JapanSetagaya Campus: Tokyo Toshi DaigakuEmail: ntakaki@tcu.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Seiji Kurihara

Dept. of Applied Chemistry and Biochemistry,Kumamoto University, JapanEmail: kurihara@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Dr. Mayeen Uddin Khandaker

Proffessor, Sunway Univrsity, Malayasia, Centre for Applied Physics and Radiation Technologies, Petaling Jaya,  MalayasiaEmail: mayeenk@sunway.edu.my

Dr. Nasimul Noman

Senior Lecturer, School of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of New Castle, New South Wales, AustraliaEmail: nasimul.noman@newcastle.edu.au

Prof. Dr. M. Julius Hossain

Research Scientist, European Molecular  Biology Laboratory (EMBL),Hiedelburg, GermanyEmail: julius.hossain@embl.de